Brenncasso

While Brennyn naps, I am cleaning the art papers when I find this:I *SNORT*-laugh but can’t stop and don’t want to wake Brennyn so turn it into a teary, chuckle laugh. Then I continue cleaning, forget about it, take a pee break, prompting me to think about it again, resulting in more snort-cry-chuckly laughs. (And a flush)

This picture has totally struck my funny bone! Which means, of course, I have to share.

Only as I type this now, it occurs to me, maybe it’s so funny only because it is speaking so much truth…

Snort-cry-chuckle-spit laughing now.

Not sure which is scarier at this point, me or this picture.

Or could we be one in the same…

One thought on “Brenncasso

Leave a Reply

