B at the Beach

 

I got me a new camera! With the sun shining and a happy Miss B, today was the first chance I have had to play with it. I have a lot to learn but today was a great start!Though I was ready to keep snapping all afternoon, look at this day! Brennyn had no patience for a mamma wanting to take pictures of playing but not playing herself.So, I snapped this last one, put the camera away, and focused on making the most spectacular of sand castles.

Epic I tell you. But you’re just going to have to take my word for it.

Leave a Reply

