A Break

For the first time in a very long time, I have absolutely no desire to write. Can not for the life of me think of anything to say. All the better the girls and I are off to Calgary for 6 days! So I think I’ll take a break from the blog for a week. Hopefully come back energized and full of funnies to share!

This is me upon finding out my brother got Kaya, Spiderman and the Green Goblin complete with green gooey ooze for her birthday.

And that’s kind of how I’ve been feeling this week. Wading through a big pile of goopy ooze, kind of funny yes, but mostly just a lot of hard work to get through.

So on that note, I bid you adieu.

I’ve always wanted to bid someone adieu.

One thought on “A Break

  1. boy do i ever hear you on the blog burnout these days!! we moved last week and i’ve had not a single creative juice in me…or so it has felt ;0) so enjoy your time away!
    heidi ;0)

Leave a Reply

