Get Over It Phlegm Barbie!

From International Women’s day yesterday, to Barbie day today. Why oh why?

Apparently the first Barbie was sold on March 9, 1959. Barbie is getting up there. Back pain should be leading to breast reduction surgery any day. Some innovative surgeon should take the extra and put it on her thighs. Make her look more like a real women…

Whatever. It’s also Get Over it Day apparently so maybe I’ll just do that. Get over it.

Where do these days come from?

I have a day. I hereby proclaim it Snot Sucker and Saline Solution Day!

Yes, that works. My day feels much more purposeful now.

Sigh. I have to go now. Back to the glamour that is my life of booger bubbles.

Leave a Reply

