Orange You Glad I Didn’t Say Banana

Welcome to Photo Fridays. I’ll be doing this at least for November. I will add photos, maybe some writing to go with it, maybe not. I also have designated Quote Me Mondays and Crafty Tuesdays. This Monday I quoted from Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenence and on Tuesday I started to write about Halloween crafts but it turned into an Upside Down post. Doesn’t matter. The point is to provide structure on those days Kaya is not in daycare and I have a quick starting point so as to be able to complete NaBloPoMo’s 30 posts in 30 days.

Photo Fridays first installment is Orange. It could have been yellow, red or even brown for Autumn but Kaya’s muddy buddy chose for me. Orange. Vibrant and real. Silly and sure. Totally orange.

Leave a Reply

