Meet Dog and Baby

A day in the life of my Dog and my Baby:

Dog: I don’t like you.
Baby: I love you, i love you, I love you.
Dog: Grunt.
Baby: So furry and soft! Flippy, floppy ears to pull!
Dog: Get away from me.
Baby: Look Mom! Look at all the hairs I pulled out of doggy!
Dog: Can’t they take you back to the pound? I was here first.
Baby: Heeheeheeheeheeheehee!
Dog: Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…

Dog: I don’t like you.
Baby: Waaaaaa! Mommy, I’m hungry!
Dog: Did somebody say hungry?
Baby: Yay, time to eat!
Dog: Yay, I love my baby!
Baby: One piece for me. Once piece for doggy (as she flings her food off her highchair)
Dog: Yes, yes, yes!! Cheese, banana and waffles today!
Baby: I’m full. (Swings arms madly sending food bits flying every which way)
Dog: Chomp, chomp, chomp…
Baby: Hey doggy. I’m done. Can we play now?
Dog: Lick, slurp (of babies face). Darn, she never left any food on her face. No playing. Get away. I don’t like you.

Baby: Look doggy, I can crawl!
Dog: I don’t like you.
Baby: That’s just cuz I was so boring before. Now I’m fun! Now I can move.
Dog: How did she get over here? Go away.
Baby: See, what fun! We can play all day now!
Dog: What the hell happened? Why is she on my bed. Grrrrrrrrr…
Baby: Heeheeheeheeheehee! You’re funny.
Dog: GRRRRRRRRRRRR
Baby: Giggle, giggle, snort. Doggy’s are soooooo funny!
Dog: This sucks. I’m going upstairs.
Baby: Yooohooo… Doggy… Where are you? Heeheehee, what a fun game. Okay, I’m coming to find you!

One thought on “Meet Dog and Baby

Leave a Reply

