Peek-a-Boo

Courtesy Oddmix but of course.

This weeks words are View and Conceal.

This is the view from my bedroom (with help from a zoom lense that bypasses my first view of the row of townhouses)

Here is Kaya. I don’t know if it’s my morning breath, morning face, or morning attitude (before my coffee anyways. Kaya got me a mug for Christmas that is bright purple and states ‘Instant Human- Just Add Coffee’) but she obviously does not want to see her mom and has developed the habit of pulling her blanket up over her head. Problem is, she has not quite figured out how to really use her hands yet and ends up stuck underneath grunting and tossing her head from side to side (resulting in the ginormous bald spot at the back of her head). At any rate, this is my picture for conceal:

One thought on “Peek-a-Boo

Leave a Reply

