Weak European Mysterious Afro

I have no idea how I ended up at the Gender Guesser. You’d hope by now I would have figured out that I a female. Pushing a 7lbs 8oz being out of my wahoo should be some indication. Not to mention the breasts, chocolate cravings and need to ‘talk’ things out (*shudder* *ugh* and cries of No, anything but that! permeates from many of my male readers!)

Using formal (essays and such) or informal (blogs and chats) writings, it predicts your gender.

Here are my results:

Genre: Formal
Female = 1030
Male = 1062
Difference = 32; 50.76%
Verdict: Weak MALE

Genre: Informal
Female = 1112
Male = 1071
Difference = -41; 49.06%
Verdict: Weak FEMALE

Apparently, not only am I not one or the other, but I am a ‘weak’ version of both. Lovely. But the funniest part is the note on the bottom of the predictor. It states:

*Weak emphasis could indicate European.*

What?

What the hell does that mean?

Reminds me of yet another screwed up Korean stationary in my posession:

Which, of course, begs the question, why is Afro Ken mysterious especially in North America?

Why is weak possibly European?

These are the questions. The answers are allusive. Unanswerable in any satisfying way.

So instead of racking my brain for an answer, I am simply going to sign off.

But first, one more question:

Does this shirt make me look fat?!!

The almighty allusive answer is…

One thought on “Weak European Mysterious Afro

Leave a Reply

