Something New

Courtesy of Odd Mix

I just discovered this challenge today, the Weekend Words Photography Challenge. With my new lens I got for Christmas, love of photography, and lots of walks and outings with Kaya this year, it should be a fun time! This weeks words are Gift and Glory. It is to be submitted by today and I just found it so I’m using 2 photos from the last month.

GIFT:

No better gift than new snow and a discovery such as this in the garden.

GLORY:

Tall, mighty, strong and proud.

2 thoughts on “Something New

  1. Hey! I saw your comment on Odd Mix’s site so I thought I’d come over and say hello.

    Those pictures are just awesome! The first one is so darn cool!

Leave a Reply

