Wierd Dream and Day as written by email to friends one morning

Hi all,

I’m losing my mind so thought I would share 🙂

I had a dream last night that I was a lesbian. I was still pregnant (4 months) and was sleeping in bed when my lesbian lover came over to kiss me goodbye. I opened my eyes and there, above me, was not Bal, but a rather butchy lesbian who was also pregnant (I’d guess 7 months). She was a cross between Bal and Rosie O’Donnel. Not pretty. She gave me a peck on the forehead (no steamy action to report!) and I woke up.

Honestly, I’m not sure what left me rattled more, the fact that I was a lesbian, or the fact that my lesbian lover was also pregnant meaning 2 babies were on the way!

And now I’m sick again today. I’m sick of being sick 😦

Still dazed from the dream and bonding with the toilet, I get to work and the font on my email is super large like I’m an old, blind gramma. It says the font size is 10 but it looks like size 18. What the hell?

And now my cell phone just rang and it’s louder than it’s ever been before with a different ring than I’ve ever heard before.

Am I still dreaming?

Anyways, that’s my day thus far. Hope you are all faring much, much better!

From,
The geriatric, blind, deaf lesbian

One thought on “Wierd Dream and Day as written by email to friends one morning

Leave a Reply

